We are open!

WAITING FOR EVERYONE!

ABOUT US

HAWAII water park is the capital of true relaxation  in the very center of Odessa.

Modern waterslides, a slow river and a wave pool, a safe playground for children and thrill rides for adults, restaurants with European, Pan-Asian and of course Odessa cuisine, qualified animators for kids and adults, a Jacuzzi bar and rocking parties in the VIP zone.

EVERY DAY there are animation for children with contests and gifts from the Hawaii water park!

Play Video

AMUSEMENT

HAWAII water park is divided into 2 parts: a playground for little mischievous children who like to splash in the water and attractions for adults who prefer activities and will appreciate steep curves of water slides.

4
Vindigo

This water slide provides a descent on a special rug. It is classified as a teenage attraction. Weight limit: maximum 120 kg. Height limit: minimum 120 cm. Attraction with a dry finish. Degree of complexity — EXTREME.

3
Rocket

This water slide provides a descent without special equipment. Weight limit: minimum 50 kg, maximum 100 kg. Height limit: minimum 150 cm. Degree of complexity — EXTREME.

1
Slide

This water slide provides a descent in a closed slide on special single wate tubes. Weight limit: maximum 120 kg. The slide has special effects organized as color inserts. Degree of complexity — MEDIUM.

5
Navigator

The open water slide is used for descending with the help of special single and double water tubes. Weight limits: minimum 70 kg, maximum 120 kg for one person, and maximum 200 kg for two people. Degree of complexity — EXTREME.

6
Spheres

Descending on special single and double water tubes. Weight limit: minimum 60 kg for one person and maximum 200 kg for two people. Height limit: minimum 120 cm. You fall into the sphere, slide down and up on its sides, and then leave the sphere by falling into the "Black Hole". Weight limits: minimum 70 kg, maximum 120 kg for one person, and maximum 200 kg for two people. Degree of complexity — EXTREME.

7
Boomerang

A slide for speed lovers. It allows you to go down in special double water tubes. Attraction with a dry finish. Weight limit: maximum 180 kg for two people. Height limit: minimum 140 cm. The degree of difficulty EXTREME.

AQUA VIP

AQUA VIP is a comfort area in the HAWAII water park. It offers visitors access to all attractions in an accelerated turn, a special lift for the water slides, a jacuzzi bar, the Aqualina restaurant and comfortable bungalows.

Price List from 3.07

HAWAII

Adult
Child*
9:00 – 14:00
400
200
14:00 – 19:00
400
200
9:00 – 19:00
700
300

Birthday OFFER (until 10.07)!

PLAN YOUR BIRTHDAY AHEAD!
Make a PREORDER on the menu for 350 UAH per person (main zone) and 500 UAH (VIP zone) and receive a FREE ENTRANCE to the HAWAII water park and – 50% discount on entrance for YOUR GUESTS on your birthday!

We will give you a lot of pleasure and an unforgettable holiday for you and your friends.

AQUA VIP

Adult
Child*
Bungalow
9:00 – 14:00
550
350
1800
14:00 – 19:00
550
350
1800
9:00 – 19:00
1000
600
1800

* all prices are given in UAH

* child ticket: children up to 140 cm

* safe rental is 50 UAH

* children aged up to 3  – for free!

Buy Tickets

No data was found

Aqua vip

No data was found

Bungalow

No data was found

Restaurants

Бар Humuhumu
Бар Margaritaville
ALoha Grill
Aqualina Pool & Patio

Gallery

BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR CHILDREN

Want your child’s birthday to be peculiar? HAWAII water park offers water slides and a children’s pool, an entertainment show and theme decoration, qualified animators and complex follow-up support of the holiday.

Make a PREORDER on the menu for 350 UAH per person (main zone) and 500 UAH (VIP zone) and receive a FREE ENTRANCE to the HAWAII water park and – 50% discount on entrance for YOUR GUESTS on your birthday!

A birthday at the HAWAII water park is more than a BIRTHDAY.

Дети в аквапарке Hawaii

ENTERTAINMENT SHOW

Напитки в аквапарке Hawaii

THEME DECORATION

День рождения в аквапарке Hawaii

BIRTHDAY PERSON GIFT

3D Tour

Ждём всех

в 2020 году!

О нас

Аквапарк HAWAII — столица настоящего отдыха в самом центре Одессы.

Современные водные горки, медленная река и волновой бассейн, безопасный детский городок и экстремальные аттракционы для взрослых, рестораны с европейской, паназиатской и конечно же одесской кухней, профессиональные аниматоры для детей и взрослых, джакузи-бар и зажигательные вечеринки в VIP секторе.

КАЖЛЫЙ ДЕНЬ  детская анимация с конкурсами и подарками от аквапарка Hawaii!

Аттракционы

Аквапарк HAWAII разделен на 2 части: детский городок для маленьких озорников, любящих плескаться в воде и аттракционы для взрослых, которые предпочитают активный отдых и по достоинству оценят крутые виражи горок.

Виндиго

Предусматривает спуск на специальном коврике. Классифицируется, как подростковый аттракцион. Ограничения по весу — не более 120 кг. Ограничение по росту — не менее 120 см. Аттракцион с сухим финишем. Степень сложности — ЭКСТРИМ.

Ракета

Предусматривает спуск без всяких спецсредств. Ограничения по весу — не менее 50 кг и не более 100 кг. Ограничение по росту — не менее 150 см. Степень сложности — ЭКСТРИМ.

Слайд

Предусматривает спуск в закрытой горке на специальных одноместных кругах. Ограничения по весу — не более 120 кг.  В горке установлены специальные эффекты в виде цветных вставок. Степень сложности — СРЕДНИЙ.

Навигатор

Открытая горка, предусматривает спуск на специальных одноместных и двухместных кругах. Ограничения по весу — не менее 70 кг и не более 120 кг для одного человека и не более 200 кг для двух. Степень сложности — ЭКСТРИМ.

Сферы

Спуск на специальных одноместных и двухместных кругах. Ограничения по весу — не менее 60 кг для одного человека и не более 200 кг для двух. Ограничение по росту — не менее 120 см. Катающиеся попадают в сферу, скользят по её сторонам вниз и вверх, а затем покидают сферу падением в «Чёрную дыру». Степень сложности — ЭКСТРИМ.

Бумеранг

Горка для любителей скорости. Предусматривает спуск на специальных двухместных кругах. Аттракцион с сухим финишем. Ограничения по весу — не более 180 кг для двух. Ограничение по росту — не менее 140 см. Степень сложности — ЭКСТРИМ.

Aquavip

AQUAVIP — это территория повышенного комфорта в аквапарке HAWAII. К услугам посетителей доступ на все аттракционы по ускоренной очереди, специальный лифт на горки, джакузи-бар, ресторан Aqualina и комфортные бунгало.

 

НАШИ ЦЕНЫ

действительны с 19.07.2019 *онлайн покупка пока - что невозможна
АКЦИЯ!!! ПЛАНИРУЙ СВОЙ ДЕНЬ РОЖДЕНИЯ ЗАРАНЕЕ!

Сделай ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНО заказ по меню на 350 грн с человека (основная зона) и на 500 грн ( VIP зона) и получи в свой День Рождения БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ВХОД в аквапарк HAWAII и - 50 % на вход для СВОИХ ГОСТЕЙ!

Мы подарим массу удовольствия и незабываемый праздник тебе и твоим друзьям.

* все цены указаны в гривнах
* детский билет: дети до 140 см
* аренда сейфа 50 грн
* дети до 3 лет - бесплатно!

Рестораны

Детский день рождения

Хотите чтобы День рождения вашего ребенка был особенным? Аквапарк HAWAII предлагает водные горки и детский бассейн, развлекательную программу и тематическое оформление, профессиональных аниматоров и полное сопровождение праздника.

Сделайте ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНО заказ по меню на 350 грн с человека (основная зона) и на 500 грн ( VIP зона) и получите в День Рождения БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ВХОД в аквапарк HAWAII и — 50 % на вход для СВОИХ ГОСТЕЙ!

День рождения в аквапарке HAWAII — больше чем День рождения.

3D тур

Контакты

Адрес

г. Одесса,

Аркадия, Центральная аллея, 16/1

 

Социальные сети